Skip To Main Content

All Jefferson Elementary Events

Use the blue filter button at the top right of the calendar to view specific calendars, or use the keyword search to find an event.

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
BOE Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • JCS District Calendar
  • Jefferson Elementary School